ACT Basel
Marion Ritzmann, marion.ritzmann@fhnw.ch
Steven Schoch, steven.schoch@fhnw.ch
Hannah Weinberger, hannah.weinberger@fhnw.ch

ACT Bern
cap@hkb.bfh.ch
soundarts@hkb.bfh.ch
Benjamin Sunarjo, b@sunarjo.com, 076 523 80 66

ACT Genf
Hervé Graumann, herve.graumann@hesge.ch, 078 611 66 90
Quentin Lannes, quentin.lannes@hesge.ch, 078 894 55 94

ACT Luzern/Sierre
Pascale Eiberle, pascale.eiberle@hslu.ch, 079 677 67 25
Patric Fasel, patric.fasel@hslu.ch, 079 760 21 45
Caroline von Gunten, caroline.vongunten@edhea.ch, 078 823 36 23
Gregory Sugnaux, gregory.sugnaux@edhea.ch

ACT Zürich
Olivia Jaques, olivia.jaques@zhdk.ch
Janina Krepart, janina.krepart@zhdk.ch
Heinrich Lüber
Riccarda Naef, riccarda.naef@zhdk.ch