ACT Basel
Marion Ritzmann, marion.ritzmann@fhnw.ch
Steven Schoch, steven.schoch@fhnw.ch
Hannah Weinberger, hannah.weinberger@fhnw.ch

ACT Bern
Benjamin Sunarjo, act@hkb.bfh.ch, 076 523 80 66

ACT Genf
Hervé Graumann, herve.graumann@hesge.ch, 078 611 66 90
Davide-Christelle Sanvee, davide-christelle.sanvee@hesge.ch

ACT Luzern
@collectif123, collectif123@hotmail.com
Linda Luv, linda.neukirchen@hslu.ch, 078 623 48 04, +49 1511 7513021

ACT Sierre
Anne Rochat, anne.rochat@edhea.ch, 027 456 55 11
Darren Roshier, darren.roshier@hotmail.com

ACT Zürich
Gökçe Ergör, goekce.ergoer@ffzh.ch
Janina Krepart, janina.krepart@zhdk.ch
Heinrich Lüber